Heart Chakra | Soul Stir | Green

Heart Chakra | Soul Stir | Green


99 in stock


This Soul Stir is topped with Anahata who calls our attention back to the heart where our spirit, body, and mind come together. Anahata, or the Heart Chakra, is the seat of love, relation, connection, and compassion. It features the hexagram to symbolize the unity of masculine and feminine energies and the twelve point lotus for the twelve divine qualities associated with the heart.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Up ↑